More than two years of work to get all the tracks from 53 bands from all over the world together. A true Grindcore milestone packed in a wonderful gatefold LP jacket. Coldworker, Misery Index, Leng Tch'e, Deathbound, Total Fucking Destruction, The Arson Project, Rotten Sound, Afgrund, Mumakil, Japanische Kampfhörspiele, Dead Infection, Kill The Klient, Krush, Infanticide, Rompeprop, Nashgul, Putrescence, Sanitys Dawn, Splitter, Blockheads, Accion Mutante, Embalming Theatre, Obligatorisk Tortyr, Who's My Saviour, Mastic Scum, Keitzer, Depression, Collision, Goregast, My Cold Embrace, Magnicide, Poostew, Sakatat, Utopium, Rottencold, White Eyes, Nyctophobic, Infest, Black Hole Of Calcutta, Drudgery, Ablach, K.S.K., Masochist, Methadone Abortion Clinic, Expose your Hate, Treason Grind, Sound Of Detetastion, Trepan'Dead, Horrificia, Grind Crusher, Venocide, Creative Waste, Bathtub Shitter...

  • 2 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 17 June, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 HAUNTED HOTEL RECORDS. Powered by Zen Cart