Brand-new EP from Northern Virginia trio DRUGS OF FAITH. On "Decay" the band presents 5 grind'n'roll songs recorded with Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations in Baltimore (FULL OF HELL, MAGRUDERGRIND) and mastered by JC Griffin at Lakebottom Recording (CLOUD RAT, CEREMONY OF SENSES, BLIND HAVEN). Line-up includes members of ENEMY SOIL, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED... For fans of VOIVOD, ENTOMBED, KILLING JOKE, ENEMY SOIL.

  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 4 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 08 December, 2020.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 HAUNTED HOTEL RECORDS. Powered by Zen Cart