Third album by the Norwegian all-star band Sarke, coming back with a new blast of raw blackened thrash metal in the vein of Celtic Frost/Hellhammer, as it was taught on the previous two releases. Formed in 2008, the band counts among its members with a large cast of members from the Norwegian Black Metal scene, such as Sarke (bass), Cyrus (guitars), Anders Hunstad (keyboards), Asgerr Mickelson (drums) or Nocturno Culto on vocals.

  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 30 November, 2019.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 HAUNTED HOTEL RECORDS. Powered by Zen Cart