Excellent discography collection of all the tracks from 2019 - 2020. 49 tracks total. you get all the tracks from the "caves" ep , "remains" ep , tracks from the Golem of Gore split , tracks from the Houkago Grind Time split , the "pixel death" ep , the "Atrocities" ep , the split with Moleten Way , "In Immetiate Need of Medical Attention" single , The split with Archaganini , and finally the "At Meloancholys Edifice" single. Highly recommended for all the gore mongers.

  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 8 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2021.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2022 HAUNTED HOTEL RECORDS. Powered by Zen Cart