Brutal Slam from Texas USA

7 punishing tracks of blistering blasts beats and crushing slams all forged in hatred for humanity!

Featuring guest vocals from:

Roberto Granados (ex-Seraphim Deflroation)
Bryon Johnson (Insidious Asphyxiation, Molested)
Bob Shaw (Brain Spasm)
Cory Bouillon (Cradleofincest)
Zack Glaeser (Travesty of Mankind)
Zack Shaw (Phalloplasty, EctomyEctomy
Rich Fahringer (Urethral Injection)

  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 28 November, 2021.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 HAUNTED HOTEL RECORDS. Powered by Zen Cart