Hailing from York, Pennsylvania, the town that spawned the multi-platinum talents of LIVE and FUEL, comes yet another unique and exquisite rock act that is surely bound for that same stardom. THE UNDERWATER began with former members of Boywunder and more recently added ZAO’s Jesse Smith on drums. The new line-up has fused itself into a powerful and commanding live act, as well as written some profoundly impressive material for its debut MCD, “Bleed Me Blue.”

With a sound that is difficult to categorize, THE UNDERWATER are lead by the passionate, melodic delivery of vocalist, Dan Thomas, who guides them through a roller coaster ride of emotionally charged, driving rock anthems. “Bleed Me Blue” will prove to be a defining moment in this young band’s career. Its release is sure to catapult them into major label spotlights, and then from that point, there is no looking back. THE UNDERWATER could be compared to Our Lady Peace, Filter and The Juliana Theory.

This digital special edition adds the previous European bonus tracks and demo version of "In The Aqua"

  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 20 December, 2020.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2023 HAUNTED HOTEL RECORDS. Powered by Zen Cart